Primary Vote is Upon US! June 3rd- Remember the top 2 in each area are moved to the General Election in November- Please Vote!

Congressional District 49 Dave Peiser
Congressional District 50 James Kimber
Congressional District 51 Juan Vargas
Congressional District 52 Scott Peters
Congressional District 53 No Recommendation
Senate District 36 No Endorsement
Senate District 38 No Recommendation
Senate District 40 Ben Hueso
Assembly District 56 Eduardo Garcia
Assembly District 71 No Endorsement
Assembly District 75 No Endorsement
Assembly District 76 No Endorsement
Assembly District 77 No Endorsement
Assembly District 78 Toni Atkins
Assembly District 79 Shirley Weber
Assembly District 80 Lorena Gonzalez
San Diego City Council, District 4 Myrtle Cole
San Diego City Council, District 2 Sarah Boot
San Diego City Council, District 6 Carol Kim
San Diego City Council, District 5 Jim Wood
Protect Children’s Health & Support Clean Air for all Communities YES on Propositions B & C
San Diego County District Attorney Bob brewer
San Diego County Assessor/Recorder County Clerk Susan Guinn
Chula Vista Mayor Mary Salas
Chula Vista Councilmember, District 1 Steve Padilla
Chula Vista Councilmember, District 2 Pat Aguilar
Imperial County Irrigation District, Division 5 Norma Galindo
Imperial County Supervisor, District 1 John Renison
Governor Edmund “Jerry” Brown
Lt. Governor Gavin Newsom
Secretary of State Alex Padilla
Attorney General Kamala Harris
Controller John A. Pérez
Treasurer  John Chiang
Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones
Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson
Board of Equalization, District 1 Chris Parker
Board of Equalization, District 2 Fiona Ma
Board of Equalization, District 3 Jerome Horton
Board of Equalization, District 4 No Recommendation
Proposition 41 – Veterans Housing Bond Vote YES
Proposition 42 – Public Records Vote YES

About Author: Mobilizer